Wayne County Chamber of Commerce
Events

Click here to see our Community Calendar

Events Calendar

Results Found: 20 View Full Calendar
Monday Dec 2, 2019 - Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Schools, Continuing Education
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Fundraiser Event
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Christmas Parade community ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Event, Chamber Event, Chamber - Networking Opportunities
  • Registration Closed
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, FREE for Chamber Members, Chamber - Networking Opportunities
Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, FREE for Chamber Members, Chamber - Networking Opportunities
Monday Dec 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
Networking, Coffee Card Exchange, Chamber, Free for members ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, FREE for Chamber Members, Chamber - Networking Opportunities
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
Ambassador ... read more
Categories: Chamber - Ambassadors
Monday Jan 6, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
... read more
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
Local Eggs and Issues ... read more
Categories: Community Event, Governmental Affairs Event, Chamber Event, Chamber Breakfast/Luncheon, Chamber - Networking Opportunities
Thursday Jan 9, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber - Networking Opportunities, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
Networking Business After Hours Chamber Free for everyone ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, FREE for Chamber Members, Chamber - Networking Opportunities
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Wednesday Jan 29, 2020
Ambassador ... read more
Categories: Chamber - Ambassadors
Monday Feb 3, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Chairman's Club Investors

  • Strategic Partner
  • Platinum Level
  • Gold Level
  • Gold Level
  • Gold Level

Silver Level

Bronze Level
    • All Occasions Gifts Baskets & Flowers
    • Allstate Insurance -The Hurst Agency
    • AT&T Georgia
    • BB&T
    • Bennett & Lindsey, PC
    • Café Euro
    • Cemex
    • Chemours
    • Country Financial – Shaun O’Quinn
    • Express Employment Professionals
    • First Southern Bank
    • Fyzical Therapy & Balance Center
    • Great Southern Wood Preserving
    • Harter Recycling Center
    • Healthy Pet
    • Jesup Health & Rehab
    • Mark Westberry Construction
    • Marshland Credit Union
    • MyNana's Clubhouse
    • NeSmith Chevrolet
    • New Creation Ministries
    • Papa John's Pizza
    • Parker’s
    • Personal Finance & Tax Service
    • Pine Forest County Club
    • PrimeSouth Bank
    • PROforma ABBA Graphics
    • Reliable Roll-Off Solutions
    • Satilla REMC
    • Signatronics
    • State Farm – David Earl Keith Insurance Agency
    • Surchero’s
    • The Knife Guy
    • Tim's Home Medical
    • Wal-Mart
    • Wayne Feed and Seed

Affiliates


  • Georgia Chamber of Commerce

  • Georgia Chamber Federation
  • Georgia Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives (GACCE)
  • Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives (ACCE)