Wayne County Chamber of Commerce
Events

Click here to see our Community Calendar

Events Calendar

Results Found: 28 View Full Calendar
Thursday Aug 22, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Chamber - Networking Opportunities, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Aug 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Aug 27, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
Ambassador ... read more
Categories: Chamber - Ambassadors
Thursday Aug 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Chamber - Networking Opportunities
Monday Sep 2, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Sep 3, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Sep 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Chamber - Networking Opportunities, Ribbon Cutting
Thursday Sep 19, 2019
Networking, Busienss After Hours, Chamber, Free for members ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, FREE for Chamber Members, Chamber - Networking Opportunities
  • Registration Closed
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Chamber - Networking Opportunities, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Sep 24, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
Ambassador ... read more
Categories: Chamber - Ambassadors
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Sep 30, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Oct 1, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Oct 5, 2019
Cheyenne Moseley, Odum Homecoming Committee Chair ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Monday Oct 7, 2019
... read more
Saturday Oct 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Monday Oct 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Monday Oct 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Oct 17, 2019
Networking, Coffee Card Exchange, Chamber, Free for members ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, FREE for Chamber Members, Chamber - Networking Opportunities
  • Registration Closed
Friday Oct 18, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Chairman's Club Investors

  • Strategic Partner
  • Platinum Level
  • Gold Level
  • Gold Level
  • Gold Level

Silver Level

Bronze Level
    • All Occasions Gifts Baskets & Flowers
    • Allstate Insurance -The Hurst Agency
    • AT&T Georgia
    • BB&T
    • Bennett & Lindsey, PC
    • Café Euro
    • Carter Group Real Estate
    • Chemours
    • Country Financial – Shaun O’Quinn
    • Express Employment Professionals
    • First Southern Bank
    • Fyzical Therapy & Balance Center
    • Great Southern Wood Preserving
    • Greene Motor Company
    • Harter Recycling Center
    • HDI Power & Controls
    • Healthy Pet
    • Jesup Health & Rehab
    • Lightsey's Body Shop
    • K&G Farms Trucking
    • Mark Westberry Construction
    • Marshland Credit Union
    • NeSmith Chevrolet
    • New Creation Ministries
    • Papa John's Pizza
    • Parker’s
    • Personal Finance & Tax Service
    • Pine Forest County Club
    • PrimeSouth Bank
    • PROforma ABBA Graphics
    • Sam’s Club
    • Satilla REMC
    • Signatronics
    • State Farm – David Earl Keith Insurance Agency
    • Surchero’s
    • Sybil’s Family Restaurant
    • Wal-Mart
    • Wayne Behavioral Health Services, LLC
    • Wayne Feed and Seed

Affiliates


  • Georgia Chamber of Commerce

  • Georgia Chamber Federation
  • Georgia Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives (GACCE)
  • Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives (ACCE)