Wayne County Chamber of Commerce
Events

Click here to see our Community Calendar

Events Calendar

Results Found: 29 View Full Calendar
Monday Oct 21, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Chamber - Networking Opportunities, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Saturday Oct 26, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Chamber - Networking Opportunities, Ribbon Cutting
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
Ambassador ... read more
Categories: Chamber - Ambassadors
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Clubs/Organizations, Fundraiser Event
Monday Nov 4, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Chamber - Networking Opportunities, Ribbon Cutting
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Friday Nov 8, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event, Chamber Event, Chamber - Networking Opportunities, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Nov 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Event
Saturday Nov 9, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
... read more
Categories: Governmental Affairs Event, Chamber Event, Chamber Breakfast/Luncheon, Chamber Event - Seminar/Workshop
Thursday Nov 14, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Chamber - Networking Opportunities, Ribbon Cutting
Saturday Nov 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
Networking Business After Hours Chamber ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, FREE for Chamber Members, Chamber - Networking Opportunities
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
... read more
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
Ambassador ... read more
Categories: Chamber - Ambassadors
Monday Dec 2, 2019 - Thursday Dec 12, 2019
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Schools, Continuing Education
Monday Dec 2, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
... read more
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community Event, Fundraiser Event
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Christmas Parade community ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community Event, Chamber Event, Chamber - Networking Opportunities
Monday Dec 16, 2019
... read more
Categories: Continuing Education
Thursday Dec 19, 2019
Networking, Coffee Card Exchange, Chamber, Free for members ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, FREE for Chamber Members, Chamber - Networking Opportunities
Chairman's Club Investors

  • Strategic Partner
  • Platinum Level
  • Gold Level
  • Gold Level
  • Gold Level

Silver Level

Bronze Level
    • All Occasions Gifts Baskets & Flowers
    • Allstate Insurance -The Hurst Agency
    • AT&T Georgia
    • BB&T
    • Bennett & Lindsey, PC
    • Café Euro
    • Cemex
    • Chemours
    • Country Financial – Shaun O’Quinn
    • Express Employment Professionals
    • First Southern Bank
    • Fyzical Therapy & Balance Center
    • Great Southern Wood Preserving
    • Harter Recycling Center
    • Healthy Pet
    • Jesup Health & Rehab
    • Mark Westberry Construction
    • Marshland Credit Union
    • MyNana's Clubhouse
    • NeSmith Chevrolet
    • New Creation Ministries
    • Papa John's Pizza
    • Parker’s
    • Personal Finance & Tax Service
    • Pine Forest County Club
    • PrimeSouth Bank
    • PROforma ABBA Graphics
    • Reliable Roll-Off Solutions
    • Satilla REMC
    • Signatronics
    • State Farm – David Earl Keith Insurance Agency
    • Surchero’s
    • The Knife Guy
    • Tim's Home Medical
    • Wal-Mart
    • Wayne Feed and Seed

Affiliates


  • Georgia Chamber of Commerce

  • Georgia Chamber Federation
  • Georgia Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives (GACCE)
  • Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives (ACCE)