Wayne County Chamber of Commerce
Events

Click here to see our Community Calendar

Events Calendar

Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
Ambassador ... read more
Categories: Chamber - Ambassadors
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
... read more
Friday Jan 31, 2020
Young Professionals Social ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, Chamber - Networking Opportunities
Monday Feb 3, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
... read more
Thursday Feb 6, 2020
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Thursday Feb 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Chamber Breakfast/Luncheon, Chamber - Networking Opportunities, Chamber - Ambassadors
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
Networking, Coffee Card Exchange, Chamber, Free for members ... read more
Categories: Chamber Event, FREE for Chamber Members, Chamber - Networking Opportunities
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
... read more
Wednesday Feb 26, 2020
Ambassador ... read more
Categories: Chamber - Ambassadors
Monday Mar 2, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
... read more
Thursday Mar 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Event, Chamber Event, Fundraiser Event, Chamber - Networking Opportunities
Tuesday Mar 24, 2020
... read more
Wednesday Mar 25, 2020
Ambassador ... read more
Categories: Chamber - Ambassadors
Chairman's Club Investors

  • Strategic Partner
  • Platinum Level
  • Gold Level
  • Gold Level
  • Gold Level

Silver Level

Bronze Level
    • All Occasions Gifts Baskets & Flowers
    • Allstate Insurance -The Hurst Agency
    • AT&T Georgia
    • BB&T
    • Bennett & Lindsey, PC
    • Café Euro
    • Cemex
    • Chemours
    • Country Financial – Shaun O’Quinn
    • Express Employment Professionals
    • First Southern Bank
    • Fyzical Therapy & Balance Center
    • Great Southern Wood Preserving
    • Harter Recycling Center
    • Healthy Pet
    • Jesup Health & Rehab
    • Mark Westberry Construction
    • Marshland Credit Union
    • MyNana's Clubhouse
    • NeSmith Chevrolet
    • New Creation Ministries
    • Papa John's Pizza
    • Parker’s
    • Personal Finance & Tax Service
    • Pine Forest County Club
    • PrimeSouth Bank
    • PROforma ABBA Graphics
    • Reliable Roll-Off Solutions
    • Satilla REMC
    • Signatronics
    • State Farm – David Earl Keith Insurance Agency
    • Surchero’s
    • The Knife Guy
    • Tim's Home Medical
    • Wal-Mart
    • Wayne Feed and Seed

Affiliates


  • Georgia Chamber of Commerce

  • Georgia Chamber Federation
  • Georgia Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives (GACCE)
  • Association of Chamber of Commerce Executives (ACCE)